2012 Race Schedule IMCA Modified, Sport Mod, I Stock, Hobby Stock, Street Stock, Texas Twister
 and "Outlaw Twisters"!
Date Day Event Classes/Time Sponsor
Feb. 25 Sat Hot Lap Session Noon to 5 All Classes   
Mar. 8 Thurs Hot Lap Session 4:30 to 9:30 All Classes     
Mar. 10 Sat CANCELLED All Classes CANCELLED 
Mar. 17 Sat Opening Night/ Drawing All Classes GOODE TOWING
Mar. 24 Sat Best Looking Car Announcements
Kids Rides
All Classes Aqua Tech Services
Mar. 31 Sat Sport Mod KOH All Classes Automax
Apr. 7 Sat Easter Egg Scramble All Classes D & D Collision
Apr. 14 Sat Street Stocks KOH All Classes CANCELLED 
Apr. 21 Sat Street Stocks KOH All Classes Bell County Electrical
Apr. 28 Sat A.S.C.S. Sprint Cars All Classes Dan Corbin & Associates
May. 5 Sat Demolition Derby #1 All Classes Centex Scrap & Metal
May. 12 Sat Mother's Day/ Kids Power Wheel Race All Classes Works of Art Cakes
May. 19 Sat Imca Modified KOH All Classes Harold's Used Auto Parts
May. 26 Sat I Stock KOH/ Willie Palmer Memorial All Classes Dan Corbin & Associates
Jun. 2 Sat Kids Rides All Classes Reliant Motors
Jun. 9 Sat Hobby Stock KOH All Classes Crawford Bowers
Jun. 16 Sat Dads Day/ Hoosier Daddy/M.S.C All Classes Garvins Machine Shop
Jun. 23 Sat Regular Race Program All Classes Goode Towing
Jun. 30 Sat July 4th Show-2 Day All Classes Bell County Iron & Metal
Jul. 1 Sun Lonestar Sunday Series All Classes Bell County Iron & Metal
Jul. 7 Sat Kids rides All Classes Cancelled
No Makeup Race
Jul. 14 Sat Kids rides All Classes Goode Towing
Jul. 21 Sat Kids Silver Rush All Classes Wolfmans Towing
Jul. 28 Sat Demo Derby #2/ Street Feature Only All Classes AUTOMAX FORD 
Aug. 4 Sat Regular Race Program All Classes Brazos Roofing
Aug. 11 Sat Powder Puff Twisters All Classes Ron's Automotive
Aug. 18 Sat Powder Puff I-Stock and Street Stock All Classes CANCELLED
Aug. 25 Sat Kids Rides All Classes  
Sep. 1 Sat Demolition Trailer Race All Classes All Air
Sep. 8 Sat Super Nationals Closed CLOSED
Sep. 15 Sat Regular Race Program All Classes
Sep. 22 Sat Regular Race Program All Classes
Sep. 29 Sat Final Points Night/ Race Of Champions All Classes
Nov 1-3 Thurs-Sat Sprint Car Finale/Halloween/Trick or Treat All Classes NOTICE DATES CHANGED!!!!!!!
Jan. 26 Sat 2012 AWARDS Banquet Everyone Welcome!
Schedule Subject To Change Throughout Year